Colored Title bar

Contact Us

Economic Development Lethbridge
3582 30th St. N
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
T1H 6Z4

Mailing Address
PO Box 2143 Stn Main
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
T1J 4K7

Phone: (403) 331-0022
Toll Free: 1 800 332-1801
E-Mail: info@chooselethbridge.ca


Thank you for your interest in economic development in Lethbridge.

Meet the EDL Team


Chief Executive Officer
Trevor Lewington
(403) 331-0022
trevor@chooselethbridge.ca

Vice-President, Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Renae Barlow
(403) 332-6021
renae@chooselethbridge.ca

Director, Investment Attraction
Ben Young
(403) 331-0022
ben@chooselethbridge.ca

Director, Marketing & Communications
Mark Neskar
(403) 331-0022
mark@chooselethbridge.ca

Director, Operations
Patricia Epp
(403) 331-0022
patricia@chooselethbridge.ca

Manager, Tecconnect
Natalie Lindgren
(403) 332-6070
natalie@chooselethbridge.ca

Market Intelligence Advisor
Mike Prociw
(403) 331-0022
mike@chooselethbridge.ca

Office Administrator
Shirley Fast
(403) 331-0022
admin@chooselethbridge.ca

Still Have Questions?

We would be happy to answer any questions you have about Lethbridge. Simply fill out this contact form below and we’ll do our best to reply within 48 hours.

Did you know head image

Did You Know?

The London Road Neighbourhood was one Lethbridge's first residential areas. Nearly half of the existing houses in the neighbourhood were built during 1890 to 1914.