Colored Title bar

Contact Us

Economic Development Lethbridge
3582 30th St. N
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
T1H 6Z4

Mailing Address
PO Box 2143 Stn Main
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
T1J 4K7

Phone: (403) 331-0022
Toll Free: 1 800 332-1801
E-Mail: info@chooselethbridge.ca


Thank you for your interest in economic development in Lethbridge.

Meet the EDL Team


Chief Executive Officer
Trevor Lewington
(403) 331-0022
trevor@chooselethbridge.ca

Vice-President, Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Renae Barlow
(403) 332-6021
renae@chooselethbridge.ca

Director, Investment Attraction
Ben Young
(403) 331-0022
ben@chooselethbridge.ca

Director, Marketing & Communications
Mark Neskar
(403) 331-0022
mark@chooselethbridge.ca

Director, Operations
Patricia Epp
(403) 331-0022
patricia@chooselethbridge.ca

Director, Creative Industries
Brock Skretting
(403) 331-0022
brock@chooselethbridge.ca

Workforce Initiatives Program Supervisor
Mike Prociw
(403) 331-0022
mike@chooselethbridge.ca

CPFC, Cluster Development Manager
Sandra Dufresne
(403) 331-0022
sandra@chooselethbridge.ca

CPFC, Industry Engagement Coordinator
Paloma Navarro
(403) 331-0022
paloma@chooselethbridge.ca

Office Administrator
Shirley Fast
(403) 331-0022
admin@chooselethbridge.ca

Still Have Questions?

We would be happy to answer any questions you have about Lethbridge. Simply fill out this contact form below and we’ll do our best to reply within 48 hours.

Did you know head image

Did You Know?

The Lethbridge Research Centre (LRC) is the largest within Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada's national network of 19 research centres.