Colored Title bar

Contact Us

Economic Development Lethbridge
308 Stafford Drive South.
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
T1J 2L1

Phone: (403) 331-0022
Fax: (403) 331-0202
Toll Free: 1 (800) 332-1801

E-Mail: info@chooselethbridge.ca


Thank you for your interest in economic development in Lethbridge.

The EDL Team


Chief Executive Officer
Trevor Lewington
(403) 331-0022
trevor@chooselethbridge.ca

Vice-President, Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Renae Barlow
(403) 332-6021
renae@chooselethbridge.ca

Director, Marketing & Brand Strategy
Jaylene Ulmer
(403) 331-0022
jaylene@chooselethbridge.ca

Director, Investment Attraction
Erin Crane
(403) 331-0022
erin@chooselethbridge.ca

Director, Operations
Patricia Epp
(403) 331-0022
patricia@chooselethbridge.ca

Manager, tecconnect
Natalie Lindgren
(403) 332-6070
natalie@chooselethbridge.ca

Market Analyst
Mike Prociw
(403) 332-6056
mike@chooselethbridge.ca

Marketing and Event Coordinator
Morgen Dietz
(403) 331-0022
morgen@chooselethbridge.ca

Office Administrator
Shirley Fast
(403) 331-0022
admin@chooselethbridge.ca

Administrative Assistant
Sonya Bratz
(403) 332-6075
sonya@chooselethbridge.ca

Content Coordinator 
Jeremy Franchuk 
(403) 331-0022
jeremy@chooselethbridge.ca

Still Have Questions?

We would be happy to answer any questions you have about Lethbridge. Simply fill out this contact form below and we’ll do our best to reply within 48 hours.

Did you know head image

Did You Know?

In 2016 the University of Lethbridge was ranked third among the country’s elite research universities in the Undergraduate classification in Research InfoSource’s annual Research Universities of the Year rankings list.