Colored Title bar

Contact Us

Economic Development Lethbridge
308 Stafford Drive South.
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
T1J 2L1

Phone: (403) 331-0022
Fax: (403) 331-0202
Toll Free: 1 (800) 332-1801

E-Mail: info@chooselethbridge.ca


Thank you for your interest in economic development in Lethbridge.

The EDL Team


Chief Executive Officer
Trevor Lewington
(403) 331-0022
trevor@chooselethbridge.ca

Vice-President, Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Renae Barlow
(403) 332-6021
renae@chooselethbridge.ca

Director, Marketing & Brand Strategy
Jaylene Ulmer
(403) 331-0022
jaylene@chooselethbridge.ca

Director, Investment Attraction
Erin Crane
(403) 331-0022
erin@chooselethbridge.ca

Director, Operations
Patricia Epp
(403) 331-0022
patricia@chooselethbridge.ca

Manager, tecconnect
Natalie Lindgren
(403) 332-6070
natalie@chooselethbridge.ca

Market Analyst
Mike Prociw
(403) 332-6056
mike@chooselethbridge.ca

Morgen Dietz
Marketing and Event Coordinator
(403) 331-0022
morgen@chooselethbridge.ca

Office Administrator
Shirley Fast
(403) 331-0022
admin@chooselethbridge.ca

Sonya Bratz
Administrative Assistant
(403) 332-6075
sonya@chooselethbridge.ca

Jeremy Franchuk 
Content Coordinator
(403) 331-0022
jeremy@chooselethbridge.ca

Still Have Questions?

We would be happy to answer any questions you have about Lethbridge. Simply fill out this contact form below and we’ll do our best to reply within 48 hours.

Did you know head image

Did You Know?

Lethbridge has 320 days of sunshine each year.